2020-2021 Committee

With many thanks to our outgoing Committee we would like to thank Christine Spartalis for her support over the last 4 years as Treasurer. We also thank Shelley Lantzke and Sheree Gray for their assistance this past year.

Gabby Rawlinson has taken on the role of Treasurer with thanks. We also have 2 new Committee members Linda Lawrence and Ellen Rowbottom, we welcome you ladies and look forward to new ideas.

The remainder of our Committee have come back on board and we are again thankful for their assistance.

Over the next few weeks we will have our first meeting and be preparing for this years clinics. Please keep an eye on our sight for some interesting things coming up!!

See out Committee page under About Us to view the Committee list


Saturday 18th July 11:00am

Its that time of year again! We have emailed and posted the Notice of AGM with documentation to members. If you have not received yours please send us an email and let us know so we can forward them on.

This years AGM will not be held at a public venue so if you are not a member but thinking of joining us please email Renee for details of the venue.