2022-2023 Committee

2022-2023 Committee

Another AGM over!

We welcome back to all but 1 member of our Committee and a previous member has come back!

We have a big year ahead with lots of planning to do between now and September with updates to scoring.

President – Natalie Todd

Vice President – Linda Lawrance

Secretary – Renee Rawlinson

Treasurer – Gabby Rawlinson

General Committee:

June Anderson

Annaliese Arndt

Joedy Hardie

Robyn Miller-Doggett

Anne Richardson

Ellen Rowbottom